Join us on Facebook For general inquiries, send email here Jump to top of page
Upcoming Events Join us on Facebook For general inquiries, send email here

Our Sunday night dances take place from 6 to 9 p.m. at Rancho Bernardo Swim and Tennis Club; see our complete admission schedule below for information on discounted admission prices. Also be sure to mark your calendars for the special events noted below. Where necessary, further information regarding these events is provided in the Special Events section below.

LEGEND

Local callers and recorded music Guest callers and/or live music (and links thereto) Special events and announcements (and links thereto)

June dance of the month was Prince William

Sun, June 4 Chris Page $6

Sun, June 11 Judee Pronovost $6

Sun, June 18 Ellen Riley Live music with Steve Maranto, Jim George and David Collins $10

Sun, June 25 Terri Akin Live music with Steve Maranto, Jim George and David Collins $10

July dance of the month is Hazelfern Place

Sun, July 2 Ellen Riley $6

Sun, July 9 Sharon Green Live music with Steve Maranto and Jim George $10

Sun, July 16 Chris Page $6

Sun, July 23 Terri Akin and Ellie Konitshek $6

Sun, July 30 Judee Pronovost Live music with Steve Maranto, Jim George and David Collins $10

August dance of the month is going to be viewed here.

>

Sun, Aug. 6 Ellen Riley and Terri Akin $6

Sun, Aug. 13 Sharon Green $6

Sun, Aug. 20 Chris Page $6

Sun, Aug. 27 Ellie Konitshek and Judee Pronovost $6

September dance of the month is going to be viewed here.

>

Sun, Sept. 03 Ellen Riley $6

Sun, Sept.10 Chris Page $6

Sun, Sept. 17 Terri Akin $6

Sun, Sept.24 Judee Pronovost $6

October dance of the month is going to be viewed here.

>

Sun, Oct. 01 Ellen Riley $6

Sun, Oct. 08 Graham Christian $10

Sun, Oct. 15 Chris Page $6

Sun, Oct. 22 Ellie Konitshek $6

Sun, Oct. 29 Sharon Green $6

Special Events

Playford-to-the-Present ECD Ball Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 from 6 to 10 PM at the Pasadena Scottish Rite Cathedral located at 150 N. Madison Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101 Link to the Ball --> Playford-to-the-Present

Sunday Night SDECD Admission Schedule